Our Staff

Church Staff

Dr. Bernard T. Fuller
Senior Pastor/Presiding Elder
Shepherding Ministry Director
pastorfuller@nsbfc.org
301-477-1948 ext. 12

Eugene Benjamin
First Touch Coordinator
Associate Minster
e.benjamin@nsbfc.org
301-980-0448

Paula Benjamin
Women’s Ministry Coordinator
p.benjamin@nsbfc.org
301-613-4106

Pastor Reynold Carr
Discipleship Ministry Director
Associate Pastor
r.carr@nsbfc.org
301-447-1948 ext. 23

Janel Davis
Church Administrator
j.davis@nsbfc.org
301-447-1948 ext. 13

Brenda A. Fuller 
Women’s Ministry Director
womensministry@nsbfc.org
301-477-1948 ext. 14

Pastor Hugh E. Holmes
Outreach Director
Youth Coordinator
Associate Pastor
h.holmes@nsbfc.org
240-687-1061

Jeneba Kamara
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
j.kamara@nsbfc.org
301-477-1948 ext. 11

Rachel Massay
Worship/Music Director
r.massy@nsbfc.org
301-447-1948

Pastor Doug Vincent
Men’s Ministry Director
Associate Pastor
d.vincent@nsbfc.org
301-704-0133

Ministry Intern
secretary@nsbfc.org
301-477-1948 ext. 10