Staff


DIRECTORS / OFFICERS 


Dr. Bernard T. Fuller
Chairman/President

Pastor William D. Vincent 
Vice-Chairman


Treasurer

Hirut Thompson
Secretary 


CHURCH STAFF


Dr. Bernard T. Fuller
Senior Pastor/Presiding Elder
Shepherding Ministry Director
pastorfuller@nsbfc.org
301-477-1948 ext. 12

Eugene Benjamin
First Touch Coordinator
Associate Minster
e.benjamin@nsbfc.org
301-980-0448

Hirut Thompson
Church Clerk
 

Pastor Reynold Carr
Discipleship Ministry Director
Associate Pastor
r.carr@nsbfc.org
301-447-1948 ext. 23

Janel Davis
Church Administrator
j.davis@nsbfc.org
301-447-1948 ext. 13

Brenda A. Fuller 
Women’s Ministry Director
womensministry@nsbfc.org
301-477-1948 ext. 14

Pastor Steven Hill
Children’s Ministry Director
Associate Pastor
s.hill@nsbfc.org
972-768-6468

Pastor Hugh E. Holmes
Outreach Director
Youth Coordinator
Associate Pastor
h.holmes@nsbfc.org
240-687-1061

Rachel Massay
Worship/Music Director
r.massy@nsbfc.org
301-447-1948

Nichel Pitts
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
n.pitts@nsbfc.org
301-447-1948 ext. 11

Pastor Doug Vincent
Men’s Ministry Director
Associate Pastor
d.vincent@nsbfc.org
301-704-0133

Frankie Wright
Director of Finance
f.wright@nsbfc.org
301-447-1948 ext. 15

Ministry Secretary
secretary@nsbfc.org
301-477-1948 ext. 10

 

 

Home | Our Dream